Logo Home   Documents and Lists   Create   Site Settings   Help    Up to /
Icon
D. T. Hayes, Inc. - Oversight Services
Contacts
 
 
 
Select a View
All Contacts
 
 
Actions
  Alert me
  Export to spreadsheet
  Modify settings and columns
 
 
Use the Contacts list for information about people that your team works with.
New New Item
|
Filter Filter
|
Edit in Datasheet Edit in Datasheet
|
Import from Address Book Import Contacts
 
Last NameFirst NameE-mail AddressBusiness PhoneCellular PhoneHome PhoneOrganization
Akishita
Yoshiya81-090-7365-5741KSL
Boshoven
Jackjack.boshoven@transnuclear.com1-410-910-6851TN
Bowker
RonaldRon.Bowker@nmcco.com1-319-981-28581-319-396-3103NMC
Bracey
Williambill.bracey@transnuclear.com1-914-347-23451-973-731-4290TN
Campbell
DonaldDon.Campbell@transnuclear.com1-510-744-60021-415-819-2211TN
Christensen
ShannonShannon.Christensen@transnuclear.comTN
Cooper
Brentbrent.cooper@exeloncorp.com1-717-456-4196Exelon-PBAPS
Dedrich
Markmark.dedrich@exeloncorp.com1-717-456-4721Exelon-PBAPS
Enomoto
Yoshio81-090-3841-5793KSL
Flinn
RickRick.Flinn@transnuclear.com1-914-347-2345TN
Gettys
Jamesjgettys@dthayes.com(717) 764-8082DTH
Guerra
Glennglenn.guerra@transnuclear.com1-914-347-23451-914-907-2401TN
Hayes
Beverlybhayes@dthayes.com1-717-246-7505DTH
Hayes
Danieldhayes@dthayes.com1-717-246-750581-090-7351-1211DTH
Hosoda
Kenjik.hosoda@engnet.kobelco.co.jpKSL
Hosokawa
s.hosokawa@engnet.kobelco.co.jpKSL
Ihara
Hitoshiihara@hitachizosen.co.jpHZ
Ishii
Masahikoishii@dthayes.com81-090-1896-2020DTH
Ito
Kenjikenji.ito@engnet.kobelco.co.jp81-0794-45-714581-090-4764-8731KSL
Jackson
Georgegeorge.jackson@transnuclear.com1-410-910-6852TN
Jamison
Terrytjamison@dthayes.comDTH
Johns
Chrischris.johns@transnuclear.comTN
Kanke
Motoomkanke@dthayes.com81-090-3054-2813DTH
Kanke
Tazukatkanke@dthayes.comDTH
Kida
Kiyohirokida@dthayes.com / foroiriskida@flower.email.ne.jp0081-863-31-7831DTH
Kishikawa
Kunihirokishikawa@dthayes.comDTH
Kuroda
Noriokikuroda@dthayes.comDTH
Kurtz
DanTN
Love
Earleclove@transnuclear.com1-203-639-22671-914-262-8402TN
Mahoney
DanielDMahoney@transnuclear.com1-914-347-23451-845-629-3466TN
Mason
MikeMike.Mason@transnuclear.com1-914-347-2345TN
Matsuoka
Shinjis.matsuoka@engnet.kobelco.co.jpKSL
Matsuura
Yoshitoy.matsuura@engnet.kobelco.co.jp81-794-45-7135HZ
McDonald
Michaelmike.Mcdonald@transnuclear.com1-914-347-23451-914-907-14371-803-626-9116TN
Mizia
Andrewamizia@dthayes.com1-412-398-28121-412-279-3271DTH
Mizoue
Mutsuomizo@dthayes.comDTH
Morimoto
Yoshinobumorimoto@hitachizosen.co.jp
Morrison
TimothyTomothy.Morrison@nmcco.com1-651-470-77801-651-460-4176NMC
Morse
David1-269-930-18081-269-468-7322NMC
Neider
Taratara.neider@transnuclear.com1-410-910-6860TN
Prisbylla
Dennisdprisbylla@dthayes.com1-724-309-59211-724-836-3648DTH
Rushin
SandiSandi.Rushin@eaglepicher.comEagle Picher
Samson
LeeS.Samson@nmcco.com1-651-485-39821-651-437-2486NMC
Schmidberger
Josephjschmidberger@transnuclear.com1-410-910-6855TN
Shin
Toshihikot.shin@engnet.kobelco.co.jp81-090-6986-9495KSL
Smith
Keith1-269-767-2903NMC
Sutherland
WilliamWsutherland@transnuclear.com1-914-347-23451-914-589-3089TN
Taylor-Brown
Jamestaylor-brown@dthayes.com1-479-692-17761-479-292-3665DTH
Thomas
Markmark.thomas@exeloncorp.com1-717-456-4354Exelon-PBAPS
Yamaguchi
Tositakayamaguchi_t@hitachizosen.co.jpHZ
Yoshimura
k.yoshimura@engnet.kobelco.co.jpKSL